1.FC Köln RSS Feed EN https://fc.de/ en-gb Copyright TYPO3 <![CDATA[Leart Paqarada joins FC in the summer]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/leart-paqarada-joins-fc-in-the-summer/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/leart-paqarada-joins-fc-in-the-summer/ 18171 1 Profis Mon, 23 Jan 2023 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mark Uth extends with FC]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/mark-uth-extends-with-fc/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/mark-uth-extends-with-fc/ 18160 1 Profis Fri, 20 Jan 2023 11:11:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Florian Kainz extends]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/florian-kainz-extends/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/florian-kainz-extends/ 18149 1 Profis Wed, 18 Jan 2023 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Frequently Asked Questions]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/frequently-asked-questions/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/frequently-asked-questions/ 18128 -    Children and young people up to the age of 17
-    Pupils, trainees and students up until the age of 27
-    OAPs People with disabilities, who have a degree of disability of 50 or above, are able to make use of a discount in all categories with a relevant form of ID. Children up until the age of six are allowed into the seated areas for free. The child tickets will be handed out on the matchday, there is no entitlement to a seat. The right to a concession ticket is to be proved through the presentation of a relevant form of ID. Upon entering the stadium, this form of ID is to be carried on your person and to be presented to the stewards should it be requested.  The upgrade of a concession ticket is only possible on matchday and only before entering the RheinEnergieSTADION. The FC ticket service is located at every entrance point (see plan), and there the difference is to be paid. Due to organisational reasons, it is not possible to downgrade a ticket. How can I receive autograph cards? Please send a letter with your autograph wish, including an envelope to the following address: 1. FC Köln
Autogrammkarten
Franz-Kremer-Allee 1-3
50937 Köln Per request, it is possible to fulfil three wishes. Autograph card sets are available, depending on availability, in our fan shops. Can I take part in a trial? Requests in relation to a trial will not be taken into account. ]]>
Tickets Mon, 09 Jan 2023 10:54:56 +0100
<![CDATA[FC loan out Jonas Urbig]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-loan-out-jonas-urbig/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-loan-out-jonas-urbig/ 18121 1 Profis Fri, 06 Jan 2023 11:01:31 +0100 <![CDATA[FC sign Davie Selke]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-davie-selke/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-davie-selke/ 18108 Profis Mon, 02 Jan 2023 14:35:46 +0100 <![CDATA[Defeat to VfB]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/defeat-to-vfb/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/defeat-to-vfb/ 18023 Profis Sun, 20 Nov 2022 00:42:20 +0100 <![CDATA[FC beaten in Berlin]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-beaten-in-berlin/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-beaten-in-berlin/ 17986 Profis Sat, 12 Nov 2022 17:19:49 +0100 <![CDATA[Defeat in Freiburg]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/defeat-in-freiburg/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/defeat-in-freiburg/ 17960 Profis Sun, 06 Nov 2022 19:50:14 +0100 <![CDATA[Florian Dietz suffers long-term injury]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/florian-dietz-suffers-long-term-injury/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/florian-dietz-suffers-long-term-injury/ 17941 Profis Tue, 01 Nov 2022 12:16:12 +0100 <![CDATA[Loss in Mainz]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/loss-in-mainz/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/loss-in-mainz/ 17903 Profis Fri, 21 Oct 2022 22:35:43 +0200 <![CDATA[Derby defeat]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/derby-defeat/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/derby-defeat/ 17854 Profis Sun, 09 Oct 2022 18:00:05 +0200 <![CDATA[FC beat BVB]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-beat-bvb/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-beat-bvb/ 17833 Profis Tue, 04 Oct 2022 20:19:15 +0200 <![CDATA[Board of Directors voted in again]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/board-of-directors-voted-in-again/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/board-of-directors-voted-in-again/ 17772 Club Tue, 20 Sep 2022 22:34:34 +0200 <![CDATA[First step towards making FC financially healthy]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/first-step-towards-making-fc-financially-healthy/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/first-step-towards-making-fc-financially-healthy/ 17767 Club Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:14:35 +0200 <![CDATA[Markus Rejek to start on 1st November]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/markus-rejek-to-start-on-1st-november/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/markus-rejek-to-start-on-1st-november/ 17764 Profis Tue, 20 Sep 2022 11:04:41 +0200 <![CDATA[Late leveller in Bochum]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/late-leveller-in-bochum/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/late-leveller-in-bochum/ 17775 Profis Sun, 18 Sep 2022 19:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[First Conference League win]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/first-conference-league-win/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/first-conference-league-win/ 17780 Profis Thu, 15 Sep 2022 23:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Defeat to Union]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/defeat-to-union-1/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/defeat-to-union-1/ 17716 Profis Sun, 11 Sep 2022 17:41:10 +0200 <![CDATA[Work begins to clear up events in Nice]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/work-begins-to-clear-up-events-in-nice/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/work-begins-to-clear-up-events-in-nice/ 17711 Profis Fri, 09 Sep 2022 20:58:27 +0200 <![CDATA[Sebastian Andersson undergoes operation]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/sebastian-andersson-undergoes-operation/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/sebastian-andersson-undergoes-operation/ 17706 Profis Thu, 08 Sep 2022 22:38:54 +0200 <![CDATA[Draw in Nice]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/draw-in-nice/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/draw-in-nice/ 17705 Profis Thu, 08 Sep 2022 22:34:42 +0200 <![CDATA[Win in Wolfsburg]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/win-in-wolfsburg/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/win-in-wolfsburg/ 17784 Profis Sat, 03 Sep 2022 17:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[FC sign Nikola Soldo]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-nikola-soldo/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-nikola-soldo/ 17774 Profis Thu, 01 Sep 2022 13:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Niklas Hauptman joins Dynamo Dresden]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/niklas-hauptman-joins-dynamo-dresden/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/niklas-hauptman-joins-dynamo-dresden/ 17671 Profis Wed, 31 Aug 2022 14:14:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Bright Arrey-Mbi leaves FC]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/bright-arrey-mbi-leaves-fc/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/bright-arrey-mbi-leaves-fc/ 17669 Tue, 30 Aug 2022 18:07:54 +0200 <![CDATA[Kingsley Ehizibue leaves FC]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/kingsley-ehizibue-leaves-fc/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/kingsley-ehizibue-leaves-fc/ 17664 Profis Tue, 30 Aug 2022 09:27:42 +0200 <![CDATA[Jeff Chabot requires surgery]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/jeff-chabot-requires-surgery/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/jeff-chabot-requires-surgery/ 17661 Profis Mon, 29 Aug 2022 13:58:37 +0200 <![CDATA[Scoreless Sunday against Stuttgart]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/scoreless-sunday-against-stuttgart/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/scoreless-sunday-against-stuttgart/ 17658 Profis Sun, 28 Aug 2022 17:56:55 +0200 <![CDATA[Draw in Frankfurt]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/draw-in-frankfurt/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/draw-in-frankfurt/ 17787 Profis Sun, 21 Aug 2022 17:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Defeat to Fehervar]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/defeat-to-fehervar/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/defeat-to-fehervar/ 17630 Profis Thu, 18 Aug 2022 23:03:16 +0200 <![CDATA[Spoils shared in Leipzig]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/spoils-shared-in-leipzig/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/spoils-shared-in-leipzig/ 17625 Profis Wed, 17 Aug 2022 22:17:19 +0200 <![CDATA[FC striding through Europe in stripes]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-striding-through-europe-in-stripes/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-striding-through-europe-in-stripes/ 17619 Profis Tue, 16 Aug 2022 09:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Anthony Modeste joins BVB]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/anthony-modeste-joins-bvb/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/anthony-modeste-joins-bvb/ 17599 Profis Mon, 08 Aug 2022 19:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[World Cup break: FC head to the USA in November]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/world-cup-break-fc-head-to-the-usa-in-november/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/world-cup-break-fc-head-to-the-usa-in-november/ 17576 Profis Wed, 03 Aug 2022 16:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Penalty pain in Regensburg]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/penalty-pain-in-regensburg/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/penalty-pain-in-regensburg/ 17789 Sat, 30 Jul 2022 19:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[2022-23 third kit launched]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/2022-23-third-kit-launched/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/2022-23-third-kit-launched/ 17537 Club Fri, 22 Jul 2022 08:57:20 +0200 <![CDATA[FC ask for exclusion of Belarusian clubs]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-ask-for-exclusion-of-belarusian-clubs/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-ask-for-exclusion-of-belarusian-clubs/ 17532 Club Thu, 21 Jul 2022 09:59:14 +0200 <![CDATA[2022-23 away kit: FC and hummel’s values on tour]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/2022-23-away-kit-fc-and-hummels-values-on-tour/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/2022-23-away-kit-fc-and-hummels-values-on-tour/ 17468 Profis Thu, 07 Jul 2022 20:29:22 +0200 <![CDATA[Sargis Adamyan joins FC]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/sargis-adamyan-joins-fc/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/sargis-adamyan-joins-fc/ 17455 Profis Tue, 05 Jul 2022 15:26:47 +0200 <![CDATA[2022-23 home kit: hummel brings FC tradition into modernity]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/2022-23-home-kit-hummel-brings-fc-tradition-into-modernity/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/2022-23-home-kit-hummel-brings-fc-tradition-into-modernity/ 17435 Club Thu, 30 Jun 2022 09:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Lena Uebach joins FC]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/lena-uebach-joins-fc/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/lena-uebach-joins-fc/ 17431 Frauen Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:04:48 +0200 <![CDATA[FC extend with Steffen Baumgart]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-extend-with-steffen-baumgart/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-extend-with-steffen-baumgart/ 17423 Profis Mon, 27 Jun 2022 09:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[FC sign Eric Martel]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-eric-martel/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-eric-martel/ 17416 Profis Fri, 24 Jun 2022 09:49:04 +0200 <![CDATA[Selina Cerci joins FC]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/selina-cerci-joins-fc/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/selina-cerci-joins-fc/ 17412 Frauen Wed, 22 Jun 2022 09:34:34 +0200 <![CDATA[FC sign Kristian Pedersen]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-kristian-pedersen/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-kristian-pedersen/ 17406 Profis Fri, 17 Jun 2022 15:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Jan Thielmann nominated for Golden Boy Award]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/jan-thielmann-nominated-for-golden-boy-award/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/jan-thielmann-nominated-for-golden-boy-award/ 17401 Profis Wed, 15 Jun 2022 18:55:27 +0200 <![CDATA[Steffen Tigges joins FC]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/steffen-tigges-joins-fc/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/steffen-tigges-joins-fc/ 17391 Profis Tue, 14 Jun 2022 14:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[FC loan out Meiko Sponsel]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-loan-out-meiko-sponsel/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-loan-out-meiko-sponsel/ 17384 Profis Fri, 10 Jun 2022 14:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[FC sign Denis Huseinbasic]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-denis-huseinbasic/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-denis-huseinbasic/ 17378 Profis Fri, 03 Jun 2022 14:00:00 +0200