1.FC Köln RSS Feed EN https://fc.de/ en-gb Copyright TYPO3 <![CDATA[2022-23 home kit: hummel brings FC tradition into modernity]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/2022-23-home-kit-hummel-brings-fc-tradition-into-modernity/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/2022-23-home-kit-hummel-brings-fc-tradition-into-modernity/ 17435 1 Club Thu, 30 Jun 2022 09:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Lena Uebach joins FC]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/lena-uebach-joins-fc/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/lena-uebach-joins-fc/ 17431 1 Frauen Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:04:48 +0200 <![CDATA[FC extend with Steffen Baumgart]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-extend-with-steffen-baumgart/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-extend-with-steffen-baumgart/ 17423 1 Profis Mon, 27 Jun 2022 09:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[FC sign Eric Martel]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-eric-martel/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-eric-martel/ 17416 1 Profis Fri, 24 Jun 2022 09:49:04 +0200 <![CDATA[Selina Cerci joins FC]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/selina-cerci-joins-fc/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/selina-cerci-joins-fc/ 17412 1 Frauen Wed, 22 Jun 2022 09:34:34 +0200 <![CDATA[FC sign Kristian Pedersen]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-kristian-pedersen/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-kristian-pedersen/ 17406 1 Profis Fri, 17 Jun 2022 15:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Jan Thielmann nominated for Golden Boy Award]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/jan-thielmann-nominated-for-golden-boy-award/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/jan-thielmann-nominated-for-golden-boy-award/ 17401 1 Profis Wed, 15 Jun 2022 18:55:27 +0200 <![CDATA[Steffen Tigges joins FC]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/steffen-tigges-joins-fc/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/steffen-tigges-joins-fc/ 17391 Profis Tue, 14 Jun 2022 14:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[FC loan out Meiko Sponsel]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-loan-out-meiko-sponsel/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-loan-out-meiko-sponsel/ 17384 Profis Fri, 10 Jun 2022 14:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[FC sign Denis Huseinbasic]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-denis-huseinbasic/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-denis-huseinbasic/ 17378 Profis Fri, 03 Jun 2022 14:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[FC host AC Milan in Telekom Cup 2022]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-host-ac-milan-in-telekom-cup-2022/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-host-ac-milan-in-telekom-cup-2022/ 17366 Profis Mon, 30 May 2022 12:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Ally Gudorf extends]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/ally-gudorf-extends/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/ally-gudorf-extends/ 17364 Frauen Mon, 30 May 2022 11:11:00 +0200 <![CDATA[FC face Jahn Regensburg in DFB-Pokal first-round]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-face-jahn-regensburg-in-dfb-pokal-first-round/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-face-jahn-regensburg-in-dfb-pokal-first-round/ 17362 Profis Sun, 29 May 2022 19:39:24 +0200 <![CDATA[FC loan out Marvin Obuz]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-loan-out-marvin-obuz/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-loan-out-marvin-obuz/ 17349 Profis Tue, 24 May 2022 14:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Salih Özcan leaves 1. FC Köln]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/salih-oezcan-leaves-1-fc-koeln/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/salih-oezcan-leaves-1-fc-koeln/ 17347 Profis Mon, 23 May 2022 10:08:33 +0200 <![CDATA[FC sign Linton Maina]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-linton-maina/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-linton-maina/ 17341 Profis Thu, 19 May 2022 11:38:36 +0200 <![CDATA[FC sign Jasmin Pal]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-jasmin-pal/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-jasmin-pal/ 17340 Frauen Thu, 19 May 2022 11:05:05 +0200 <![CDATA[Luca Kilian signs until 2025]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/luca-kilian-signs-until-2025/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/luca-kilian-signs-until-2025/ 17334 Profis Tue, 17 May 2022 13:58:22 +0200 <![CDATA[Markus Rejek will be FC’s third Managing Director]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/markus-rejek-will-be-fcs-third-managing-director/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/markus-rejek-will-be-fcs-third-managing-director/ 17331 Profis Tue, 17 May 2022 11:47:59 +0200 <![CDATA[FC sign Celina Degen]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-celina-degen/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-celina-degen/ 17330 Frauen Tue, 17 May 2022 10:10:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Daughetee joins FC Frauen]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/daughetee-joins-fc-frauen/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/daughetee-joins-fc-frauen/ 17304 Frauen Tue, 10 May 2022 09:48:15 +0200 <![CDATA[European qualification secured!]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/european-qualification-secured/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/european-qualification-secured/ 17296 Profis Sat, 07 May 2022 18:40:59 +0200 <![CDATA[FC sign Austria’s record appearance maker]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-austrias-record-appearance-maker/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-sign-austrias-record-appearance-maker/ 17278 Club Thu, 05 May 2022 11:41:43 +0200 <![CDATA[FC win in Augsburg]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-win-in-augsburg/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-win-in-augsburg/ 17291 Profis Sat, 30 Apr 2022 18:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Win against Bielefeld]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/win-against-bielefeld/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/win-against-bielefeld/ 17261 Profis Fri, 29 Apr 2022 18:26:40 +0200 <![CDATA[FC-Frauen sign Andrea Gavric]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-frauen-sign-andrea-gavric/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-frauen-sign-andrea-gavric/ 17250 Frauen Thu, 28 Apr 2022 10:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Pauline Nelles: From sand pitches to the Sun Devils]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/pauline-nelles-from-sand-pitches-to-the-sun-devils-1/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/pauline-nelles-from-sand-pitches-to-the-sun-devils-1/ 17223 Frauen Fri, 22 Apr 2022 13:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Downs nominated for USMNT-U20]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/downs-nominated-for-usmnt-u20/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/downs-nominated-for-usmnt-u20/ 17215 Nachwuchs Thu, 21 Apr 2022 10:27:02 +0200 <![CDATA[Derbysieger FC!]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/derbysieger-fc/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/derbysieger-fc/ 17199 Profis Sat, 16 Apr 2022 21:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[FC Frauen sign Lotta Cordes]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-frauen-sign-lotta-cordes/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-frauen-sign-lotta-cordes/ 17180 Frauen Tue, 12 Apr 2022 17:04:05 +0200 <![CDATA[3:2 win against Mainz]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/32-win-against-mainz/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/32-win-against-mainz/ 17193 Profis Sat, 09 Apr 2022 18:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Defeat to Union]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/defeat-to-union/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/defeat-to-union/ 17147 Profis Fri, 01 Apr 2022 22:39:50 +0200 <![CDATA[Christian Keller begins work at FC]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/christian-keller-begins-work-at-fc/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/christian-keller-begins-work-at-fc/ 17143 Profis Fri, 01 Apr 2022 11:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Tech Tuesday]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/tech-tuesday/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/tech-tuesday/ 17157 Club Tue, 29 Mar 2022 15:58:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Florian Kainz extends with FC]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/florian-kainz-extends-with-fc/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/florian-kainz-extends-with-fc/ 17124 Profis Fri, 25 Mar 2022 15:35:17 +0100 <![CDATA[Salih Özcan selected for Turkey squad]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/salih-oezcan-selected-for-turkey-squad/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/salih-oezcan-selected-for-turkey-squad/ 17123 Profis Fri, 25 Mar 2022 15:09:11 +0100 <![CDATA[Win against Siegburg]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/win-against-siegburg/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/win-against-siegburg/ 17114 Profis Wed, 23 Mar 2022 19:59:03 +0100 <![CDATA[Draw with Dortmund]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/draw-with-dortmund/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/draw-with-dortmund/ 17136 Profis Sun, 20 Mar 2022 22:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Win in Leverkusen]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/win-in-leverkusen/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/win-in-leverkusen/ 17119 Profis Sun, 13 Mar 2022 17:55:00 +0100 <![CDATA[FC extend with Matthias Köbbing]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-extend-with-matthias-koebbing/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-extend-with-matthias-koebbing/ 17044 Profis Tue, 08 Mar 2022 11:32:20 +0100 <![CDATA[Loss against Hoffenheim]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/loss-against-hoffenheim/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/loss-against-hoffenheim/ 17039 Profis Sun, 06 Mar 2022 19:52:49 +0100 <![CDATA[37,500 fans able to attend Hoffenheim game]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/37500-fans-able-to-attend-hoffenheim-game/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/37500-fans-able-to-attend-hoffenheim-game/ 17020 Thu, 03 Mar 2022 17:59:32 +0100 <![CDATA[Benno Schmitz extends with FC]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/benno-schmitz-extends-with-fc/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/benno-schmitz-extends-with-fc/ 17010 Profis Thu, 03 Mar 2022 14:28:53 +0100 <![CDATA[Wehrle leaves FC on 20th March]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/wehrle-leaves-fc-on-20th-march/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/wehrle-leaves-fc-on-20th-march/ 17003 Club Tue, 01 Mar 2022 22:21:07 +0100 <![CDATA[Spoils shared in Fürth]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/spoils-shared-in-fuerth/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/spoils-shared-in-fuerth/ 16994 Profis Sat, 26 Feb 2022 18:12:05 +0100 <![CDATA[Moorrees extends with FC]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/moorrees-extends-with-fc/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/moorrees-extends-with-fc/ 16975 Profis Tue, 22 Feb 2022 15:47:32 +0100 <![CDATA[Modeste magic finishes Frankfurt]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/modeste-magic-finishes-frankfurt/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/modeste-magic-finishes-frankfurt/ 16972 Profis Sun, 20 Feb 2022 21:45:09 +0100 <![CDATA[Court dismisses FC’s application for increased capacity]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/court-dismisses-fcs-application-for-increased-capacity/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/court-dismisses-fcs-application-for-increased-capacity/ 16964 Profis Fri, 18 Feb 2022 23:06:50 +0100 <![CDATA[FC beaten by Leipzig]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-beaten-by-leipzig/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-beaten-by-leipzig/ 16946 Profis Sat, 12 Feb 2022 12:53:59 +0100 <![CDATA[FC beat Freiburg thanks to Modeste]]> https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-beat-freiburg-thanks-to-modeste/ https://fc.de/fc-info/news/detailseite/details/fc-beat-freiburg-thanks-to-modeste/ 16930 Profis Tue, 08 Feb 2022 16:05:54 +0100